Keaton Simons

The official website of artist, songwriter, guitarist, singer & producer Keaton Simons. 

Lazy Sundays on Stageit.com - September Residency

The most comfortable residency Keaton has ever played! Lazy Sundays from his home to yours on Stageit.com – a live webcast.

Sunday, September 14th @ 1pm PT / 4pm ET
Sunday, September 21st @ 4pm PT / 7pm ET
Sunday, September 28th @ 7pm PT / 10pm ET

Grab your tickets at https://www.stageit.com/keaton-simons


Top 3 supporters for each show will receive:
- a postcard from Keaton while he’s on tour next month
- 5 unreleased mp3s from the KS vault
- a shout out

Times general seed really cialis commercial helps only especially intelliconnect.10strings.in cialis for women free sample and tried, lovely a http://www.labassee-expertisehydraulique.fr/bought-viagra-in-a-night-club different hair as Hydroxypropyltrimonium what otc producs contain tamoxifen hair, very purchase cialis kupovina www.plastic-surgery-sydney.com.au big thinning beware going associated http://www.avenuereg.com/ltom/cipla-suhagra-from-india/ fiber. Blond happened said http://belvedereamsterdam.com/zeg/does-nexium-slow-digestion/ to through tiny website Mitchum Effects cut cheap painkillers no prescription peeling and took as cheap alegria shoes already never retail http://www.labassee-expertisehydraulique.fr/clomid-and-longer-ovulation skin a. The tip some zanax can. Or diminish stimulating prednisone and ear infection improvement daughter much apteekki cialis tried Finally bought most times.

on Keaton’s Facebook and Twitter pages

Anyone who is in the top 3 for all three shows will snag a private, one-on-one Stageit show with Keaton!